Thursday, 2 March 2017

Photo Of The Day!

My #34thBirthday 26th February 2017 took place at Swax Pazuri Lounge in Sumbawanga

NYAMA CHOMA WEEKENDS AT SWAX PAZURI LOUNGE IN SUMBAWANGA

Don't miss fresh nyama choma every Saturday @swaxpazurilounge in Sumbawanga

NEW JOINT IN SUMBAWANGA TOWN- SWAX PAZURI LOUNGE

We are located near FLorida bar, Jangwani area in Sumbawanga town... For more info and directions please call +255762200027 ask for Teddy.... Karibu!

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Friday, 3 June 2016

Photo Of The Day💕

I Wanna Thank The Almighyt God For This Beautiful Gift. My World... My Sylvia

Monday, 10 August 2015

TYGA GIFT KYLE JENNER WITH A $320,000 FERRARI AS BIRTHDAY GIFT!







Kylie Jenner is presented with $320,000 Ferrari by Tyga as she sports two slinky dresses to toast her 18th birthday with her famous family 

Reality star celebrated her landmark birthday at The Nice Guy in LA on Sunday evening
  • Kylie was joined by a host of stars including Mom Kris Jenner, sister Kim Kardashian and rumoured boyfriend Tyga
  • The party continued at Bootsy Bellows, where Kylie was given a $320,000 Ferrari by the 25-year-old rapper

TONTO DIKEH IS PREGNANT AND ENGAGED!


Tonto Dikeh is pregnant and engaged to her man, Churchill Oladunni, aka MR X. She has also changed her name to Mrs Churchill on social media .The couple held their introduction over the weekend in Portharcourt. Congrats to them!

TOP TEN MOST FOLLOWED INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS

1. Instagram (@instagram) - 90.7million
2. Beyonce (@beyonce) - 42.6million
3. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) - 42million
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) - 41.4million
5. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) - 40.3million
6. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) - 40.1million
7. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) - 35.6million
8. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) - 33.8million
9. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) - 31.8million
10. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) - 30.9million 

SHARETHIS